10 Minutes a Day – Update

On January 11 I pledged to write at least 10 minutes a day on my work in progress, and to post how it’s going with my Wednesday Words each week. I changed my mind about how to post it, since this little update feels jarring stuck at the end of an essay on some writing topic. So I figured out a different way to do it. In the sidebar on the right side of the screen (or down at the bottom on the mobile version), you’ll see an update with the number of days that have passed, the number of days I hit the 10+ minute goal, and the percentage of successful days. I don’t expect anyone else to actually pay attention to that, but updating it regularly should keep me on track. I hope!

2 thoughts on “10 Minutes a Day – Update

Leave a Reply

